Contact Banner GS w msg.png

call today | (918) 858-7620

We are constantly working to raise the bar on our services. If you have any questions, please give us a call or send us an email.

Corporate - Tulsa

4500 S. Garnett Road, Ste 100
Tulsa, OK 74146

 

Bryan Moses
President
918-858-7777
bryan.moses@qpse.com

David White
VP - Technical Services, Facilities
918-858-8514
david.white@qpse.com

Randy Bostick
VP - Technical Services, Pipeline
918-858-8544
randy.bostick@qpse.com

Richard Korgan
VP - Field Services
918-858-8507
richard.korgan@qpse.com

The Woodlands

25025 Interstate 45, Ste 400
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Rick Weninger
VP - Houston Operations
832-791-5276
rick.weninger@qpse.com

Los Angeles

6 Centerpointe Drive, Ste 770
La Palma, CA 90623

Carlos Daza
VP - Los Angeles Operations
832-791-5276
carlos.daza@qpse.com

philippines

Manila QPSE

723 Aurora Blvd, 5th Floor
Quezon City, Philippines 1112

Calgary

715-5th Ave. SW, Suite 2900
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2X6
neil.anderson@qpse.com