Contact Banner GS w msg.png

call today

(918)858-7620

US

QPSE Corporate - Tulsa
4500 S. Garnett Road, Ste 100
Tulsa, OK 74146

QPSE - The Woodlands
25025 Interstate 45, Ste 400
The Woodlands, TX 77380

QPSE - Los Angeles
6 Centerpointe Drive, Ste 770
La Palma, CA 90623

CANADA

QPSE - Calgary
715-5th Ave. SW, Suite 2900
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2X6

philippines

QPSE - Manila QPSE
723 Aurora Blvd, 5th Floor
Quezon City, Philippines 1112

 

We are constantly working to raise the bar on our services. If you have any questions, please give us a call or send us an email.

Bryan Moses
President
918-858-7777
bryan.moses@qpse.com

David White
VP - Technical Services, Facilities
918-858-8514
david.white@qpse.com

Randy Bostick
VP - Technical Services, Pipeline
918-858-8544
randy.bostick@qpse.com

Rick Weninger
VP - Houston Operations
832-791-5276
rick.weninger@qpse.com

Carlos Daza
VP - Los Angeles Operations
832-791-5276
carlos.daza@qpse.com

Neil Anderson
VP - Calgary Operations
403-910-3868
neil.anderson@qpse.com

Richard Korgan
VP - Field Services
918-858-8507
richard.korgan@qpse.com

Directions to QPSE from Tulsa International Airport